Never stop learning; for when we stop learning, we stop growing.
Loyal 'Jack' Lewman


Name Title/Responsibility
Mr Williams Head Teacher
Miss Kelly Deputy Head Teacher
Miss Cross SENCO
Miss Hooper Assistant Head Teacher, KS1 Lead and Year 2 Teacher
Miss Nazir Assistant Head Teacher, Year 5 and 6 Lead and Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Leonard Teacher EYFS, Phonics Lead
Miss Galvin Teacher EYFS, EYFS Lead, KS1 School Council Lead
Mrs Jones Teacher EYFS, MFL Lead
Miss Kent Teacher Year 1, Computing Lead
Miss Wood Teacher Year 1, Personal Development and Rights Respecting Schools Lead
Miss Hooper Assistant Head Teacher, Teacher Year 2, Oracy, KS1 English, Teaching and Learning KS1 and Phonics Lead
Miss Murphy Teacher Year 2
Mrs Platt Teacher Year 2, KS1 Maths Lead
Mr Bowtell Teacher Year 3, Year 3 and 4 Lead, Science Lead
Miss H Freemantle Teacher Year 3, Geography and History Lead
Miss Jennings Teacher Year 4, PE Lead
Mr Varley Teacher Year 4
Mr Edwards Teacher Year 5 ECT
Miss Scarlett Teacher Year 5 ECT
Mrs Greep (maternity leave from Mid-Sept 23) Teacher Year 6, Personal Development and Rights Respecting Schools Lead
Miss Brenwald Teacher Year 6, KS2 English Lead (including Spelling Shed)
Miss Hill  Teacher Year 6, KS2 Maths Lead (including Mathletics)
Miss Nazir Assistant Head Teacher, Teacher Year 6, Curriculum Lead and Teaching and Learning in KS2
Mrs Oliver Art and Design and Technology Teacher/Lead
HLTAs/Teaching Assistants  
Mrs Burley Teaching Assistant (0.8)
Mrs Bellew Teaching Assistant (0.6)
Mrs Dawes Teaching Assistant
Miss Jones Teaching Assistant
Mrs Embley Teaching Assistant (0.6)
Miss Evans Teaching Assistant/Pastoral Team
Mrs Fletcher Teaching Assistant (0.6)
Miss Hughes Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jones Teaching Assistant
Mr Lynch Teaching Assistant (0.8)
Mrs Rayment Teaching Assistant
Miss Rudge Teaching Assistant
Miss Storer Teaching Assistant/Pastoral Team
Sports Coach
Miss McCarron Sports Coach
Pastoral Support  
Mrs Taylor Pastoral Manager
Admin Team  
Mrs Buchanan Office Manager
Mrs Creba School Administrator
Site Team  
Mr Brooks Site Manager
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Miss Hughes Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Bromley Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Bryant Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Evans Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Graham Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Hicks Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Jagielska Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Jones Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss McKeever Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Mooney Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Oakley Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Storer Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Beddoes Catering Supervisor
Miss Dale General Assistant
Mrs Goodwin General Assistant
Miss Philips General Assistant
Mrs Rutter General Assistant
Mrs Goodwin Cleaning Supervisor
Miss Dale Cleaner
Mrs Bromley Cleaner
Mrs Mand Cleaner
Mrs Mooney  Cleaner